Skip to main content

Licensed Daycare in Roseville, California

75 state-licensed childcare providers in Roseville. Each listing shows license status, capacity and the inspection information we have processed so far — free for parents.

Browse Roseville childcare by type

Ages
Safety

Historical filter: no citations in available assessed reports, with an assessment within 2 years. Cards show a separate 12-month window. About the data

Licensed

GODDARD SCHOOL, THE

DAY CARE CENTER

2081 OAK MEADOW DRIVE, ROSEVILLE, CA 95747

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
144

Last state visit · April 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

GRANITE BAY MONTESSORI - CHILDREN'S HOUSE

DAY CARE CENTER

9330 SIERRA COLLEGE BLVD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
144

Last state visit · January 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KIDZCOMMUNITY EARLY LEARNING CENTER, ADELANTE

INFANT CENTER

350 ATLANTIC STREET, ROSEVILLE, CA 95678

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
16

Last state visit · October 2025

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KIDZCOMMUNITY EARLY LEARNING CENTER, NORTH GRANT

DAY CARE CENTER

201 NORTH GRANT STREET, ROSEVILLE, CA 95678

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
24

Last state visit · March 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KIDZCOMMUNITY - ROSEVILLE CIRBY HEAD START

DAY CARE CENTER

814 DARLING WAY, ROSEVILLE, CA 95678

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
26

Last state visit · September 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KIDZCOMMUNITY- ROSEVILLE SIERRA GARDENS HEAD START

DAY CARE CENTER

1505 SIERAA GARDENS DRIVE, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
27

Last state visit · September 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KINDERCARE LEARNING CENTER - FOOTHILLS (INF)

INFANT CENTER

5141 FOOTHILLS BLVD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95747

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
40

Last state visit · August 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KINDERCARE LEARNING CENTER - FOOTHILLS (PS)

DAY CARE CENTER

5141 FOOTHILLS BOULEVARD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95747

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
106

Last state visit · July 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KINDERCARE LEARNING CENTER - FOOTHILLS (SA)

SCHOOL AGE DAY CARE CENTER

5141 FOOTHILLS BLVD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95747

Child care center
School-age (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
42

Last state visit · August 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KINDERCARE LEARNING CENTER - SIERRA COLLEGE (INF)

INFANT CENTER

8765 SIERRA COLLEGE BOULEVARD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
40

Last state visit · August 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KINDERCARE LEARNING CENTER - SIERRA COLLEGE (PS)

DAY CARE CENTER

8765 SIERRA COLLEGE BOULEVARD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
95

Last state visit · May 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KINDERCARE LEARNING CENTER - SIERRA COLLEGE (SA)

SCHOOL AGE DAY CARE CENTER

8765 SIERRA COLLEGE BOULEVARD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
School-age (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
42

Last state visit · July 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KNOWLEDGE BEGINNINGS - SANTA CLARA (INFANT)

INFANT CENTER

1741 SANTA CLARA DRIVE, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
48

Last state visit · March 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KNOWLEDGE BEGINNINGS - SANTA CLARA (PS)

DAY CARE CENTER

1741 SANTA CLARA DRIVE, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
102

Last state visit · May 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KNOWLEDGE BEGINNINGS - SANTA CLARA (SA)

SCHOOL AGE DAY CARE CENTER

1741 SANTA CLARA DRIVE, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
School-age (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
43

Last state visit · March 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

KNOWLEDGE TREE CHILDREN'S ACADEMY-ROSEVILLE

SINGLE LICENSED CHILD CARE CENTER

307 SUTTER AVENUE, ROSEVILLE, CA 95678

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
94
Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

L'ACADEMY LANGUAGE IMMERSION PRESCHOOL ROSEVILLE

SINGLE LICENSED CHILD CARE CENTER

13 SIERRA GATE PLAZA, ROSEVILLE, CA 95678

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
72

Last state visit · July 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

LA PETITE ACADEMY - EUREKA

SCHOOL AGE DAY CARE CENTER

1800 EUREKA RD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
School-age (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
14

Last state visit · July 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

LA PETITE ACADEMY - EUREKA

DAY CARE CENTER

1800 EUREKA RD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Preschool (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
92

Last state visit · August 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Licensed

LA PETITE ACADEMY - EUREKA

INFANT CENTER

1800 EUREKA RD, ROSEVILLE, CA 95661

Child care center
Infant (inferred from license type)Toddler (inferred from license type)Typical for this license type
Ages
Ages not reported
Hours
Hours not reported
Capacity
35

Last state visit · July 2026

Record grade unavailableProposed site classification · not a licensing gradeHow this works · Citation data not yet assessedAvailability not reported

Severity timeline · 3 years

Proposed site classification · not a licensing grade

Available-record coverage is incomplete. Missing marks do not mean no visits or findings.

No assessed visits in the last 3 years

How this works ·

Why parents in Roseville use DaycareNearMe

Every safety record, decoded

We turn dense state inspection reports for Roseville providers into a plain-English safety view with any citations clearly listed.

Compare side by side

Line up to three programs on hours, ages, capacity, and safety records to decide with confidence.

Official inspection history

Citations from the state licensing agency, shown in plain English next to each provider.

How it works

  1. 1

    Search and shortlist

    Browse licensed providers in Roseville and save the ones that fit your schedule and your child's age.

  2. 2

    Check the safety record

    Open each listing to read its state inspection history and any citations, decoded into plain English.

  3. 3

    Contact and tour

    Reach out to your top choices, ask about openings and rates, and tour before you decide.

About daycare in Roseville, California

Our directory lists 75 state-licensed daycare providers in Roseville, California.

Each listing shows the provider's state license status, capacity and the inspection information we have processed so far. Always confirm details with the provider and the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division.

Types of childcare in Roseville

  • Infant Daycare — Licensed centers that care for babies and toddlers.
  • Preschool & Child Care Centers — Center-based programs preparing children for kindergarten.
  • Before & After School Care — Before/after school and school-holiday programs.

Daycare in Roseville — FAQ

How many licensed daycare providers are there in Roseville, CA?

Roseville has 75 licensed childcare providers in our directory, including infant centers, child care centers, and school-age programs. All data is sourced from the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division.

What types of daycare are available in Roseville?

Roseville families can choose between dedicated infant centers, center-based care (preschools and child care centers), and before/after school programs. Each listing shows the license type, ages served, and capacity.

How do I check a Roseville daycare's safety record?

Open a listing to see the state inspection information we have processed so far — for many providers, plain-English summaries of recent inspection reports and any citations. Always confirm the license and inspection record directly with the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division.

Is this directory free for parents?

Yes. Searching, comparing providers, and reading safety records on DaycareNearMe is completely free for families.

Daycare in nearby California cities